

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Thursday, 16 October 2014

Committee:

**North Planning Committee** 

Date: Friday, 24 October 2014

Time: 2.30 pm

Venue: Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

#### **Members of the Committee**

Arthur Walpole (Chairman)
Paul Wynn (Vice Chairman)
Joyce Barrow
Martin Bennett
Gerald Dakin
Steve Davenport
Pauline Dee
Vince Hunt
David Lloyd
David Minnery

#### **Substitute Members of the Committee**

Nicholas Bardsley John Cadwallader Karen Calder Steve Charmley Peter Cherrington Andrew Davies Ann Hartley Simon Jones Brian Williams Thomas Biggins Roger Hughes

### Your Committee Officer is:

Peggy Mullock

**Shelley Davies** Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 252719

Email: shelley.davies@shropshire.gov.uk



# **AGENDA**

## 1 Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence.

### 2 Public Question Time

To receive any questions, statements or petitions from the public, notice of which has been given in accordance with Procedure Rule 14.

### 3 Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Members are reminded that they must not participate in the discussion or voting on any matter in which they have a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest and should leave the room prior to the commencement of the debate.

# 4 Land North West Brooklands Farm, Dudleston, Ellesmere, Shropshire - 14/02730/MAW (Pages 1 - 62)

Temporary operation for exploratory borehole and associated infrastructure

# 5 Date of the Next Meeting

To note that the next meeting of the North Planning Committee will be held at 2.00 pm on Tuesday 18<sup>th</sup> November 2014, in the Shrewsbury Room, Shirehall, Shrewsbury.